Skip to Content

Advisory Committee for Trade Policy and Negotiations (ACTPN)

Please click here for the Advisory Committee for Trade Policy and Negotiations (ACTPN) Charter.

Advisory Committee for Trade Policy and Negotiations Members

Member Name 


Jill AppelCo-Owner, Appell’s Pork Farms
Rafael AnchiaRepresentative, Texas House of Representatives
C. Fred BergstenSenior Fellow, Peterson Institute
John Bilbrey CEO, The Hershey Company
David ChavernExecutive Vice President, U.S. Chamber of Commerce 
Victoria A. EspinelPresident, BSA The Software Alliance
Dean GarfieldPresident and CEO, Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)
Leo W. GerardInternational President, United Steelworkers (USW)
Joseph T. HansenInternational President, United Food and Commercial Workers Int'l Union 
Gary HirshbergChairman of the Board, Stoneyfield Farms
James P. HoffaInternational President, International Brotherhood of Teamsters
H. Fisk JohnsonChairman and CEO, SC Johnson and Company
Sandra KennedyPresident, Retail Industry Leaders Association (RILA)
Robert King International President, United Auto Workers
David H. LongCEO and Chairman, Liberty Mutual Insurance Group, Inc
Todd McCrackenPresident, National Small Business Association
Harold McGraw IIIChief Executive Officer, The McGraw-Hill Companies
Wade RandlettFounder, Randlett Renewables
Matthew RubelSenior Advisor, TPG Capital
David H. SeguraChief Executive Officer, VisionIT
Bob StallmanPresident, American Farm Bureau Federation
Robert J. StevensExecutive Chairman, Lockheed Martin
If you are interested in serving on a committee or would like more information, please contact