Skip to Content

Intergovernmental Policy Advisory Committee (IGPAC)

Please click here for the Intergovernmental Policy Advisory Committee (IGPAC) Charter.

Intergovernmental Policy Advisory Committee Members

Member Name 


Shirley S. Abrahamson Chief Justice, Wisconsin Supreme Court
Carol Colombo Colombo & Bonacci
Karen Cordry Bankruptcy Counsel, National Association of Attorney Generals
Jose "Pepe" DiazCounty Commissioner, Miami-Dade County
Kathe FallsDivision Director, International Trade, Georgia Department of Economic Development 
Trey Martinez FischerState Representative, Texas House of Representatives
Robert Hamilton Governor’s Advisor for Trade Policy, Washington Governor’s Office
Brian Krolicki Lieutenant Governor, State of Nevada
Peter Owens Lehman, Esq. Vice President, South Carolina State Ports
Gregory MizeJudicial Fellow, National Center for State Courts
Sharon TreatState Representative, Maine House of Representatives
Carlos J. ValderramaSenior Vice President of Global Initiatives, Los Angeles Chamber of Commerce
Kay Wilkie Director for International Policy Economic Analysis & Research, New York State Department of Economic Development

If you are interested in serving on a committee or would like more information, please contact