Skip to Content

Resource Center

Watch Ambassador Kirk Live from Geneva

On Monday, November 30, Ambassador Kirk will deliver remarks on behalf of the United States at the opening plenary session of the 7th Session of the World Trade Organization (WTO) Ministerial Conference; On Wednesday, December 2, Ambassador Kirk will hold a closing press conference at the conclusion of the ministerial conference. The WTO plans to webcast these events live, and you should be able to see them here on the WTO website.

Monday, November 30, 2009
Opening Plenary Session - ARCHIVED MATERIALS
9:00 a.m. ET/3:00 p.m. Geneva
TIME APPROXIMATE/SUBJECT TO CHANGE
http://gaia.world-television.com/wto/20091130/plenary_session/min09_webcast_e.htm

Wednesday, December 2, 2009
USTR Closing Press Conference
2:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. Geneva
TIME APPROXIMATE/SUBJECT TO CHANGE
http://gaia.world-television.com/wto/20091130/press_conference/min09_webcast_pressconf_e.htm

Please note that the WTO recommends that you view test clips on these sites before the start of the conference to test your internet connection and media viewer software. The WTO has advised viewers who experience technical problems with these webcasts to contact World Television Support Center at support@world-television.com or to call +41-44-306-5166 (between 9 AM and 5 PM CET).